OUR AGENTS

Daryl L. Lewis,

Principal Broker

Daryl’s knowledge of both the commercial and residential real estate industries is expansive and provides his clients with a level of expertise that often is not found with one individual. As the Principal and Founder of Infinity Group Realtors, Inc., Daryl provides both his clients and agents over 25 years of industry experience and best-practices. Outside of assisting buyers, sellers, and investors, Daryl also provides property management, project management, and serves as a Right of Way Associate Generalist (RWA-GN).

(901) 502-5894

dlewis@infinitygrouprealtors.com

Cedric Pate

Affiliate Broker

With over 20 years of experience, Cedric Pate has experience in multiple areas of real estate including assisting buyers, sellers, and investors. As a seasoned realtor, Cedric is passionate about educating and assisting clients in all stages of the home buying and selling process. In addition to being a licensed Realtor, Cedric is also Licensed Insurance agent servicing TN,AR,MS for Home, Auto, Business and Life.

901-834-7978

cpate@infinitygrouprealtors.com

Lindsay Jackson

Affiliate Broker

Lindsay Jackson loves everything about real estate, including commercial real estate and development. Becoming an Affiliate Broker was second nature, as she has worked in planning and redevelopment in Tennessee as well as Texas. Clients love the unique outlook that she gives, as well as insights into to future development in the area.

901-246-9172

ljackson@infinitygrouprealtors.com

Tarneshia Barnett

Affiliate Broker

Tarneshia Barnett is an experienced real estate professional who looks to be the “Real Estate Professional That Cares.” She looks to always serve clients with expertise and approaches each client’s need with care and due diligence. Tarneshia is a Certified First Time Homebuyer Specialist, Foreclosure and Short Sale Specialist, Pricing Strategist, and Military Relocation Specialist.

901-216-9297

tbarnett@infinitygrouprealtors.com

Frank Bulloch

Affiliate Broker
Frank Bulloch prides himself on customer service and satisfaction as a top priority. As a professional Realtor, he believes in listening to clients to understand priorities to make the recommendations and provide expertise for their best interests. His skills have helped assist undecided buyers and sellers in making the right choices. Expect courtesy, honesty and complete servitude when you allow Frank to service your real estate needs.

901-570-9056

fbulloch@infinitygrouprealtors.com

Terica Walker

Affiliate Broker
Terica’s enthusiastic, can-do attitude and caring nature is ideal for identifying each client’s desires and skillfully guiding them to fulfill their real estate goals. Raised in the Memphis, TN, Terica understands and appreciates the many unique benefits of life in the Bluff City with its unmatched beauty, culture, and amazing restaurants! Terica has knowledge in all aspects of the real estate process. Terica has been a licensed real estate agent for over 3 years and is an active member of MAR, NAR, and TAR.

901-270-3558

twalker@infinitygrouprealtors.com

Shenika Campbell

Affiliate Broker

Shenika Campbell takes a vision and makes it reality through sound strategy development. From preparing taxes in the past to most recently helping her community as a new Affiliate Real Estate Agent, Ms. Campbell continues to fight in support of helping families and individuals regain purchasing power and become homeowners. She serves as a member of several organizations including Memphis Area Association of Realtors (MAAR), National Association of Real Estate Brokers- Memphis (NAREB), and Women’s Council National Association of Real Estate Brokers- Memphis (WCNAREB). Shenika’s ultimate goal is to become an expert in the Commercial and Residential Real Estate Industries combined with the Transportation Industry to impact her community through education, consulting, job creation, and building and sustaining positive relationships and partnerships.

901-463-0690

scampbell@infinitygrouprealtors.com

Ralonda Davis

Affiliate Broker

901-481-9655

rdavis@infinitygrouprealtors.com

Ken Harrison

Affiliate Broker

901-314-8534

kharrison@infinitygrouprealtors.com

Vincent Thomas

Affiliate Broker

901-502-5123

vthomas@infinitygrouprealtors.com

William Arnold

Affiliate Broker

423-505-3714

wfarnold@infinitygrouprealtors.com

Aubrey Dunlap

Affiliate Broker

901-647-1039

adunlap@infinitygrouprealtors.com

Cathy Williams

Affiliate Broker

901-305-9571

cwilliams@infinitygrouprealtors.com

Patrice Gordon

Affiliate Broker

901-340-1911

pgordan@infinitygrouprealtors.com

Edmund Ford, Jr.

Affiliate Broker

901-569-0684

ehfordjr@infinitygrouprealtors.com

Nathan "Nate" Pool

Affiliate Broker

901-283-3870

npoole@infinitygrouprealtors.com

Frederick White

Affiliate Broker

901-834-7904

fdwhite@infinitygrouprealtors.com

START THE HOME BUYING PROCESS TODAY

Are you ready to start the home buying or home selling process? Contact one of our agents or send us a message directly so that we can help guide you on one of the most important purchases of your lifetime.